State Loan Minimum Loan Maximum Penalty
Alaska $500,000 $3,000,000 None
Arizona $400,000 $10,000,000 None
California $500,000 $12,000,000 None
Colorado $400,000 $10,000,000 None
Hawaii $500,000 $10,000,000 None
Idaho $1,000,000 $5,000,000 None
Nevada $750,000 $6,000,000 None
Oregon $500,000 $10,000,000 None
Texas $1,000,000 $6,000,000 None
Utah $500,000 $10,000,000 None
Washington $300,000 $12,000,000 None